I Just Got A Clarisonic Mia 2!!!

And… Needless to say, I’m beyond excited to try it! I got it as a little Christmas present for myself at Sephora in Plaza Singapura today. I will be posting weekly/ fortnightly updates on how my skin is doing and a First Impressions post after using it. I got it at 10% off because I had accumulated 250 Sephora points so I suggest everyone to do the same if they’re interested!

Right now, my Mia is charging and it needs a full 24 hour charge before I can use it! Slightly put off by the charger because it actually heats up quite a bit and I’m afraid the Mia might overheat or something. I wish the magnet was also a little bit stronger as well! The bristles feel so soft….

Package comes with the Mia itself( sensitive brush head attached) , a travel case, a charger and a 30ml tube of the Clarisonic cleanser. Also it has a two year warranty! Mia 2 retails for SGD 215 and individual brush heads for SGD 35.

Look out for my updates 🙂

Leave a Reply

